REFIT® DVD Volume 1 & Volume 2 Bundle


REFIT® DVD Volume 1 & Volume 2 Bundle

Sold Out!


Oh yeah! Two is (almost) always better than one!  Be lifted from the inside-out with these two unique workouts featuring your favorite beats from mainstream artists!

Check out a clip from the DVD here:

Volume 1:

  1. Good Morning (Mandisa)
  2. Turn It Up (Grits)
  3. Rompela (Raza for Christ)
  4. Funky Jesus Music (TobyMac)
  5. Chocolate (Soul Control)
  6. Move (Flame)
  7. Bet Ya House (Shonlock)
  8. Boomin' (TobyMac)
  9. Unete (Triple Seven)
  10. Shackles (Mary Mary)
  11. El Gozo (Manny Montes)
  12. I Smile (Kirk Franklin)

Volume 2:

1. Tonight (TobyMac)

2. Vacilon (Raza for Christ)

3. Catchafire (TobyMac) *crowd favorite

4. Life (Beckah Shae)

5. Gozo Maravilloso (Triple Seven)

6. Que Mi Musica No Pare (Manny Montes)

7. Hey Devil (TobyMac)

8. Siguelo (Funky)

9. It's Going Down (KJ-52)

10. La Kumbia (Raza for Christ)

11. Tango (Jaci Velasquez)

12. High Voltage Dance (Trinity Takeover)

13. This Little Light of Mine (Addison Roads)


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/buddha-crosssell.liquid