REFIT® DVD Volume 2


REFIT® DVD Volume 2


It's HERE.  Turn your living room into a dancefloor with 13 new songs! Music is clean and appropriate for all take off the earmuffs and feel good about rockin' out!

Click here for a preview of the DVD:


Check out this lineup:

1. Tonight (TobyMac)

2. Vacilon (Raza for Christ)

3. Catchafire (TobyMac) *crowd favorite

4. Life (Beckah Shae)

5. Gozo Maravilloso (Triple Seven)

6. Que Mi Musica No Pare (Manny Montes)

7. Hey Devil (TobyMac)

8. Siguelo (Funky)

9. It's Going Down (KJ-52)

10. La Kumbia (Raza for Christ)

11. Tango (Jaci Velasquez)

12. High Voltage Dance (Trinity Takeover)

13. This Little Light of Mine (Addison Road)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review